Contact Us

Chief of Police

Chief Kevin Ouellet
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 220
Email: KevinO@AmesburyMA.gov

Lieutenants

Lieutenant/ Executive Officer Jeffrey Worthen
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 223
Email: JeffreyW@AmesburyMA.gov
Lieutenant/ Detective William Scholtz
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 282
Email: WilliamS@AmesburyMA.gov

 

Patrol Sergeants

 
 
 
Sergeant/ Day Patrol Supervisor Kevin Donovan
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 256
Email: DonovanK@AmesburyMA.gov

Sergeant/ Midnight Patrol Supervisor: Charles Sciacca 
Phone: Phone: 978-388-1217
Email: SciaccC@Amesburyma.gov

Sergeant/ Midnight Patrol Supervisor: David Noyes
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 250
Email: NoyesD@AmesburyMa.gov


 
Sergeant/ Day Shift Patrol Supervisor: Craig Bailey
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 255
Email: CraigB@AmesburyMA.gov

Sergeant/ Evening Patrol Supervisor: Richard Poulin
Phone: 978-388-1217 Ext: 224
Email: RichardP@AmesburyMA.gov

Sergeant/ Evening Patrol Supervisor: Michael  Purvis
Phone: 978-388-1217
Ext: 260
Email: MichaelP@AmesburyMA.gov
 

Detective Unit



Detective Sean Leary
Phone: 978-388-1217
Email: SeanL@AmesburyMA.gov

Detective Robert Wile
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: RobertW@AmesburyMA.gov
 
Detective Steven Reed
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: StevenR@AmesburyMA.gov

Patrolman/Detective: Lauren Tirone
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: TironeL@AmesburyMA.gov

 
Patrolman/Detective: Raymond Landry
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: RaymondL@AmesburyMA.gov

Patrolman/Detective: Charles Sciacca
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: SciaccaC@AmesburyMA.gov

Patrolman/Detective: Ronald Guilmette
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: GuilmetteR@AmesburyMA.gov
 
Patrolman/Detective: Matthew Cunningham
Phone: 978-388-1217 
Email: MatthewC@AmesburyMA.gov