Quality of Life Committee

Amesbury Quality of Life Capital Advisory Committee

The mission of the City of Amesbury Quality of Life Committee is to advise the Mayor's Office and Amesbury City Council on appropriations for projects that beautify the community's landscape in a way that is consistent with the character and natural beauty of the city and improves the lives of the City of Amesbury's citizens.

Committee established by Mayor Ken Gray May, 2017

Appointed Members:

  • Committee Chair Donna McClure, At Large Councilor                     councilormcclure@amesburyma.gov
  • Committee Secretary Cynthia Yetman, community member           cyetman@comcast.net
  • Matt Einson, District 3 Councilor Vice-President                              counciloreinson@amesburyma.gov
  • Tim Osgood, community member                                                         ossgood.tim@gmail.com
  • Mark Roccograndi, community member                                             mroccograndi@gmail.com

Meetings Held: Once per month on Wednesdays 6:30 pm at Costello Senior Center, 68 Elm St, Amesbury, MA.